CXM Standard

Following is the table of content of the CXM Standard, which has been designed to match some requirements of the ISO-9000, ISO-14000 and ISO-18000 to facilitate the adoption by those organizations that already have systems in compliance with those standards.

  1. Customer Experience.
    • Scope
    • Customers
    • Experience Journey
    • Touch-Points Mapping
    • Deliverables and Service-Level Statement
    • Customers’ Expectations
    • Factors that Modify Perception
    • Workflow Procedures
  2. Operational Support.
    • Organizational Structure
    • Procedure & Information Management
    • Human Resources Management
    • Supplies & Contracted Services
    • Infrastructure
  3. System Management and Continuous Improvement.
    • Process Controls on CX Causes
    • Internal Audits on Customer Experience Management System
    • Management of Non-Conforming Customer Experiences
    • Inspections on CX Effects
    • Records & Traceability
    • Preventive Actions
    • Corrective Actions
    • Analytics
  4. Managerial Responsibilities.
    • CX Quality Statement
    • Top Management Commitment
    • CX Management System Leader
    • Periodic Goals and Management Reviews

Please contact EXCEM Institute if your organization would like to learn more about the CXM Standard.  Our representatives will be glad to answer all your questions, provide detail information about the requirements and benefits, and put you in contact with one of our experienced consultants.